Second Batch of Town-level Automatic Air Monitoring Station Projects of Zaozhuang Municipal Environmental Protection Bureau

 27 automatic air monitoring stations are built.

 Monitoring factors include SO2, NOx, CO, O3, PM2.5, PM10, meteorological parameters, internal and external security camera, etc.

 It covers ten districts of Tengzhou, two districts of Xuecheng, four districts of Shanting, four districts of Shizhong, three districts of Yicheng, two districts of Taierzhuang and two districts of the high-tech zone.

 Data serve as an important basis for the assessment of air quality in Zaozhuang City.

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图